Office of the Principal Krishnagar Government College Govt. of West Bengal Krishnagar, Nadia

Date : 29.11.2023

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) of Krishnagar Government College is hereby being constituted following the UGC Notification (Prevention, prohibition, and redressal of sexual harassment of Women Employees and students in Higher Educational Institutions) Regulations, 2015.

Internal Members are:

- 1. Smt Sewli Das (Karmakar)- Presiding Officer, Associate Professor
- 2. Shri Arjun Das, Assistant Professor
- 3. Dr. Moumita Basu, Assistant Professor
- 4. Dr. Himani Biswas, Assistant Professor
- 5. Smt. Sarmishta Das, Assistant Professor
- 6. Dr. Munmun Ghosh, Assistant Professor
- 7. Smt Mom Roychowdhury, Assistant Professor
- 8. Sri Manojit Mondal, Assistant Professor

External Member:

1. Dr. Natasa Dasgupta, Principal, Krishnagar Women's College

' Officer-in-Charge Krishnagar Government College

Officer-in-Charge Krishnagar Govt. College Krishnagar, Nadia (W.B.)